Resources for the Study of Cambodia

American Embassy, Phnom Penh, Cambodia: http://usembassy.state.gov/cambodia/ ASSOCIATION FRANCAISE POUR LA RECHERCHE SUR L'ASIE DU SUD-EST http://www.afrase.org/ Ask Asia: http://www.askasia.org Association française de solidarité: http://www.afs-cambodge.com/ Australia Aid for Center for Khmer Studies http://khmerstudies.org/ Friends of Khmer Culture http://www.khmerculture.net/ Heritage Watch http://www.heritagewatchinternational.org/ KhmeRennaisance (in Khmer) http://www.khmerenaissance.info/ National Archives of Cambodia http://www.nac.gov.kh/english/index.php National Library of Cambodia http://carnetsdasie-pp.com/index.php National Museum of Cambodia http://www.cambodiamuseum.info/index.html Cambodia Fund: http://www.aacf.ws/ Bibliotheque Langues Orientales: http://www.univ-paris3.fr/bibliotheque/rattachees/langueorientale/index.... Cambodge Soir: http://cambodianews.free.fr/cambodge_soir.htm Cambodia Daily: http://www.cambodiadaily.com/ Cambodia, East & Southeast Asia: An Annotated Directory of Internet Sources: http://newton.uor.edu/Departments&Programs/AsianStudiesDept/cambodia.html Cambodia Genocide Database: http://www.yale.edu/cgp/databases.html Cambodia Genocide Program, Yale Univeristy: http://www.yale.edu/cgp Cambodia Hotels Net: http://www.cambodia-hotels.net/ Cambodian Information Center: http://www.cambodia.org/news/ Cambodia Portal.com: http://cambodiaportal.com Cambodia Post: http://www.cambodiapost.com/ Cambodia News: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CambodiaNews/messages Cambodia News Net: www.thecambodianews.net Cambodian Auto-Genocide Page: http://www.cybercambodia.com/dachs/ Cambodian Genocide Program, Maps of Cambodia, Yale University: http://www.yale.edu/cgp/maps.html Cambodian Genocide Program, Photographic Database (CTS), Yale University: http://www.yale.edu/cgp/img.html Cambodian Institute for Cooperation and Peace: http://www.cicp.org.kh Cambodian Virtual Library: http://web.archive.org/web/20040213121640/www.iias.nl/wwwvl/southeas/cam... Centre Culturel et Social Khmère de la Suisse: http://www.khmer.ch Centre for Khmer Studies/Centre des Etudes khmères: http://www.khmerstudies.org Communications Cambodge: http://www.cambodge.com/ Council of Ministers: http://www.camnet.com.kh/ocm/ Dith Pran Holocaust Awareness Project: http://www.dithpran.org/ Documentation Center of Cambodia: http://www.dccam.org/ Enfants du Mékong: http://www.enfantsdumekong.com/ Forum.Org.Khmer: http://www.forum.org.kh/ Human Sciences Encounters in Phnom Penh
http://www.rencontres-shs-cambodge.ird.fr/ Indochina Center: http://www.OCF.Berkeley.EDU/~sdenney/ Institut national de la santé publique/ National Institute of Public Health: http://www.camnet.com.kh/nphri Japanese International Cooperation Agency: http://www.jica.go.jp/cambodia/english/ Khemara House http://www.cambodia.org/clubs/khemara/ Khmer Krom Network: http://www.khmerkrom.net/ Khmer Unity Party: http://kup.free.fr/ Khmers Kampuchea-Krom Federation: http://www.khmerkrom.org/ Kingdom of Cambodia: http://cambodianews.free.fr/ Les Jeunes Khmers de France: http://www.lesjeuneskhmers.com Ministry of Eductation, Youth & Sport: http://www.moeys.gov.kh/ Ministry of Posts & Telecommunications: http://www.mptc.gov.kh/ National Assembly of the Kingdom of Cambodia: http://www.cambodian-parliament.org/ National Library of Cambodia: http://www.nla.gov.au/lap/libs/cambodia.html National Institute of Stastics: http://www.nis.gov.kh/ Norodom Sihanouk, King of Cambodia, Films: http://www.norodomsihanouk.org Onlinenewspapers.com: http://www.onlinenewspapers.com/cambodia.htm Phnom Penh Daily: http://www.phnompenhdaily.com/ Phnom Penh Post: http://www.PhnomPenhPost.com/ Permanent Mission of the Kingdom of Cambodia in the United Nations: http://www.un.int/cambodia/ Recherches-Enseignement-Annonces: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/VietnamLaosCambodge/ Royal Government of Cambodia: http://www.cambodia.gov.kh/ Sculpture of Angkor and Ancient Cambodia, National Gallery of Art, USA: http://www.nga.gov/exhibitions/camwel.htm Senate of the Kingdom of Cambodia: http://www.khmersenate.org/ South and Southeast Asian Association for the Study of Culture and Religion www.sseasr.org Radio Free Asia: http://www.rfa.org/khmer/ Sam Rainsy Party: http://www.samrainsyparty.org/ United Nations in Cambodia: http://www.un.org.kh/ Vietnam Archive: http://www.lib.ttu.edu/vietnam/Holdings/holdings.htm Vietnam-Laos-Cambodge http://www.cseas.kyoto-u.ac.jp/seas/seas_pdf_en.htm Buddhist Studies Web resources: http://www.ciolek.com/WWWVLPages/BuddhPages/MetaResources.html